Sunday, December 25, 2016

Santa!



Sunday, December 11, 2016

Elves' Lodge?

The Elks' Lodge knows how to throw a Christmas party: even Santa was there.










Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Kids in the Office

Mommy hasn't yet figured out how to put them to work, but the kids had fun while Mommy got those last things finished before the holiday.



Sunday, November 13, 2016

Back to the Zoo



Selfie on the Little Puffer



Compare and contrast with the last visit.


Exotic Birds

At Jenna's birthday party, Sibyl and Henry met a pair of rather large birds.





Sunday, November 6, 2016

Skating!

Sibyl's troop joined the fun at the the annual Girl Scout day at the ice rink.





Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Stratego


Thursday, October 13, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

"Wrong" Answer

Sibyl and her teacher had a good laugh over this one:


Halloween Preview

Somebody's going to be Annabeth Chase from the Percy Jackson novels:



Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Library for the Blind






Girl Scouts Camping

Even Henry, the only little brother on the trip, had a great time.